Academy Calendar


AASE_Calendar
2017 – 2018 Academic & Holiday Calendar
EVENT DATE
Fall 2017 Semester Begins Wednesday, Sept 6, 2017
Open House Monday, Sept 18, 2017
Thanksgiving Recess, closed (3 days) Wed-Fri, Nov 22-24, 2017
Spring 2018 Semester Enrollment Open Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Winter Recess, closed  Mon – Fri Dec 25-Jan 5, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day , closed Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Fall Semester Ends Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Spring Semester Begins Monday, Jan 29, 2018
President’s Day, closed  Monday, Feb 19 , 2018
Spring Recess, closed  Mon-Fri, April 2-6, 2018
Memorial Day, closed Monday, May 28, 2018
Spring Semester Ends Friday, June 8, 2018
Summer Term A Begins Monday, June 11, 2018
Summer Break, Indep. Day Holiday, closed Mon~Fri, July 2-6, 2018
Summer Term A Ends Friday, July 13, 2018
Camp Session #1 Mon – Fri, July 16-20, 2018
Camp Session #2 Mon – Fr, July 23-27, 2018
Camp Session #3 Mon-Fri, July 30-Aug 3, 2018
Summer Term B Begins Monday, Aug 6, 2018
Summer Term B Ends Friday, Aug 31, 2018
First Day of Fall Semester 2018 Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018

Rev. December 2017

%d bloggers like this: