Academic Calendar


AASE_Calendar

Spring 2021 – Academic & Holiday Calendar

EVENT
DATE
Spring Semester 2020 Begins
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
President’s Day, closed
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Spring Recess, closed (5 days)
Mon-Fri, Apr 5-9, 2021
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
First Friday of the Month Field Trip
Friday, May 7, 2021
Memorial Day, closed
Monday, May 31, 2021
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, June 4, 2021
Spring Semester Ends
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Summer Camp 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 – September 2, 2021

2021-2022 Academic & Holiday Calendar