Academic Calendar


AASE_Calendar

2019 Summer Camp Calendar

EVENT DATE
Shark WeekJuly 8 – 12
RoboticsJuly 15 – 19
Digital Game DesignJuly 22 – 26
S.T.E.A.MJuly 29 – Aug 2
Gross ScienceAug 5 -9

2019-2020 Academic & Holiday Calendar

EVENTDATE
Fall 2019 Semester BeginsWednesday, Sept 4, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip Friday, Sept 6, 2019
Brain BreakSaturday, Sept 7, 2019
Open House (Back-to-School Night)Monday, Sept 23, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Brain BreakSaturday, Oct 5, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Brain BreakSaturday, Nov 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess, closed (5 days)Mon-Fri, Nov 25-29, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Brain BreakSaturday, Dec 7, 2019
Winter Recess, closed Mon – Fri Dec 23, 2019 – Jan 3, 2020
First Friday of the Month Field Trip Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Brain BreakSaturday, Jan 11, 2020
Open House (Student Showcase)Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, closedMonday, Jan 20, 2020
Fall Semester EndsFriday, Jan 24, 2020
Spring Semester 2020 BeginsMonday, Feb 3, 2020
First Friday of the Month Field TripFriday, Feb 7, 2020
President’s Day, closed Monday, Feb 17 , 2020
First Friday of the Month Field TripFriday, Mar 6, 2020
Brain BreakSaturday, Mar 7, 2020
First Friday of the Month Field TripFriday, Apr 3, 2020
Brain BreakSaturday, Apr 4, 2020
Spring Recess, closed (5 days)Mon-Fri, Apr 6-10, 2020
First Friday of the Month Field TripFriday, May 1, 2020
Brain BreakSaturday, May 2, 2020
Memorial Day, closedMonday, May 25, 2020
Field Trip & Spring Semester EndsWednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Summer Camp 2020TBA
First Day of Fall Semester 2020Wednesday, Sept 2, 2020