EVENT CALENDAR


AASE_Calendar

2019-2020 Academic & Holiday Calendar

EVENT
DATE
Fall 2019 Semester Begins
Wednesday, Sept 4, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Sept 6, 2019
Open House (Back-to-School Night)
Monday, Sept 23, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Brain Break
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Brain Break
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess, closed (5 days)
Mon-Fri, Nov 25-29, 2019
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Brain Break
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Winter Recess, closed 
Mon – Fri Dec 23, 2019 – Jan 3, 2020
First Friday of the Month Field Trip 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Brain Break
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Open House (Student Showcase)
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, closed
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Fall Semester Ends
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Spring Semester 2020 Begins
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
First Friday of the Month Field Trip
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Brain Break
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
President’s Day, closed 
Monday, Feb 17 , 2020
First Friday of the Month Field Trip
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Brain Break
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Spring Recess, closed (5 days)
Mon-Fri, Apr 6-10, 2020
April Field Trip (Earth Day Special)
Friday Apr 17, 2020
First Friday of the Month Field Trip
Friday, May 1, 2020
Brain Break
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Memorial Day, closed
Monday, May 25, 2020
Field Trip & Spring Semester Ends
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Summer Camp 2020
June 8 – August 28, 2020
First Day of Fall Semester 2020
Wednesday, Sept 9, 2020

*Detailed 2020-21 Academic Calendar coming soon.