SCHEDULE & CALENDAR


AASE_Calendar
2018 – 2019 Academic & Holiday Calendar
EVENT DATE
Fall Semester Begins Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018
Open House Monday, Sept 17, 2018
Thanksgiving Recess, closed (5 days) Mon-Fri, Nov 19-23, 2018
Winter Recess, closed  Mon – Fri Dec 24, 2018 – Jan 4, 2019
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, closed Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Fall Semester Ends Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Spring 2019 Semester Begins Monday, Jan 28, 2019
President’s Day, closed  Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Spring Recess, closed  Mon-Fri, April 1 – 5, 2019
Memorial Day, closed Monday, May 27, 2019
Spring Semester Ends Wednesday, June 5, 2019
First Day of Fall Semester 2019 Wednesday, Sept 4, 2019

Download a printable calendar (.PDF) Coming Soon.

 

 

%d bloggers like this: